ACIS
Home|Sign In

Boca
Wednesday Co-ed 5v5



 Wednesday Co-ed 5v5 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
MIchoacan 8710793021490.875
5 stars 9720955421410.778
NetSix N’ Chill 8620743218420.750
Real Madrid 8620462318230.750
Gunners 9531785316250.556
Tas 1054169671620.500
Stacy's Gang 8530654015250.625
Howler 9441546813-140.444
Vine TPA 8431385713-190.500
International 6420523312190.667
Catrachos gol 945061591220.444
Boca 9450596012-10.444
Dynama 8440465112-50.500
Plant city F.C. 9450505812-80.444
alianza 734039539-140.429
FCB 532025449-190.600
Shooter McGavin 825119337-140.250
Aztecs 1027132617-290.200
milan 20117101-30.000
Finals 000000000.000
Finals Beer 000000000.000
Finals Premier 000000000.000
Salta Fc 606020600-400.000
winner Milan/Azteca 707018580-400.000

  Boca's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 17   Boca 1 - 3 Real Madrid Complete New backfield Regular 
Wed-Oct 24   Boca 9 - 7 International Complete Car credit Field Regular 
Wed-Oct 31   Boca 3 - 0 Aztecs Complete Speedy Pros Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Boca 9 - 10 Plant city F.C. Complete Speedy Pros Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 14   Boca 6 - 11 5 stars Complete Speedy Pros Field Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   Boca 14 - 5 alianza Complete New backfield Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Boca 3 - 7 Howler Complete Speedy Pros Field Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Boca 5 - 10 Gunners Complete Car credit Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   Boca 9 - 7 Tas Complete Speedy Pros Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Boca 3 - 0 alianza Complete Speedy Pros Field Postseason 
Wed-Jan 16   FCB  v  Boca Result Pending Speedy Pros Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
ACIS Member | Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use