ACIS
Home|Sign In

La Migra
Suber Sabado



 Suber Sabado Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Michoacan 8710672221450.875
Union America 9720572921280.778
La Ceiba 9630473018170.667
La Migra 852133301630.625
Alianza 852125221630.625
Centro America 852132311610.625
Montagua 853041351560.625
Deportivo Azteca 742118141340.571
Chalate 833231251160.375
Marquesense 835025359-100.375
Tampa Terror 723235398-40.286
Curb Masters 825123367-130.250
Queretaro 825121397-180.250
Chapines 412116244-80.250
Mexico 816125454-200.125
Bayern 817026463-200.125
Aguila 000000000.000
Barcelona 000000000.000
Pumas USA 000000000.000
Los Potentes 1010160-50.000
5 estrellas 505015300-150.000

  La Migra's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Sep 30   La Migra 4 - 7 Bayern Complete Front Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 7   Mexico 4 - 5 La Migra Complete Back Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 14   Montagua 3 - 5 La Migra Complete Front Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 14   La Migra 3 - 1 Deportivo Azteca Complete Front Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 21   Michoacan 7 - 2 La Migra Complete Back Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   La Migra 4 - 4 Curb Masters Complete Back Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   La Ceiba 2 - 4 La Migra Complete Front Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   Marquesense 2 - 6 La Migra Complete Back Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   Chapines  v  La Migra Result Pending Back Field Postseason 
Sat-Dec 2   Chalate  v  La Migra Result Pending Front Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   La Ceiba  v  La Migra Result Pending Back Field Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
ACIS Member | Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use